Contact Us.

Auckland

Level 1, The Strand Building
125 The Strand, Parnell
T +64 9 377 0760
F +64 9 377 0765

Wellington

9 Tory Street
Wellington
T +64 4 801 9696
F +64 4 801 9393

People

Alan Bunce
Business and Sales Development

Auckland

M +64 22 354 9825

alan@kada.co.nz

Amy Armstrong
Business and Sales Development

Auckland

M +64 21 550 989

amy@kada.co.nz

Amy Chang
Project Coordinator

Auckland

DDI +64 9 375 9181

amyc@kada.co.nz

Anna Lyubchikova
Project Administrator

Auckland

M +64 020 407 88539

DDI +64 9 375 9183

anna@kada.co.nz

Anslem Emmanuel
Business and Sales Development

Auckland

M +64 21 118 4920

DDI +64 9 377 0760 ext. 4

anslem@kada.co.nz

Callie Arnold
CAD / Sales Support

Auckland

DDI +64 9 375 9191

callie@kada.co.nz

Charlie Wooding
Project Coordinator

Auckland

DDI +64 9 375 9189

charlie@kada.co.nz

Dave White
Director

Auckland

M +64 27 570 3666

dave@kada.co.nz

Ethan Wright
Logistics Coordinator

Auckland

DDI +64 9 377 0760 ext. 8

ethan@kada.co.nz

John Gilbert
Director

Auckland

M +64 27 564 4012

john@kada.co.nz

Kathy Smith
Financial Controller

Auckland

DDI +64 377 0760 ext. 3

Kathy@kada.co.nz

Kerry Thomas
Business and Sales Development

Wellington

M +64 22 157 0413

DDI +64 4 801 9696

kerry@kada.co.nz