Our Team

Amy Armstrong
Sales Manager

amy@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 550 989

Amy Chang
Project Coordinator Lead

amyc@kada.co.nz

Ph 027 699 3167

Anna Lyubchikova
Project Coordinator

anna@kada.co.nz

Ph 020 407 88539

Anslem Emmanuel
Business and Sales Development

anslem@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 118 4920

Dave White
Director
Ethan Wright
Logistics Coordinator

ethan@kada.co.nz

Ph 09 377 0760

Gabby Cassin
Workplace Consultant

Gabrielle@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 189 0452

Janoo Patel
CAD / Project Coordinator

janoo@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 061 8820

John Gilbert
Director
Kerry Thomas
Business and Sales Development

kerry@kada.co.nz

Ph 022 157 0413