Our Team

John Gilbert
Director
Dave White
Director
Maurice Ward
Sales Director

maurice@kada.co.nz

Ph 027 600 5716

Sara Morles
Auckland Sales Manager

sara@kada.co.nz

Ph 021992 043 

Kerry Thomas
Wellington Sales Manager

kerry@kada.co.nz

Ph 022 157 0413

Ranalde Baker
Contracts Manager
Anslem Emmanuel
Workplace Consultant

anslem@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 118 4920

Jasmine Ericson
Workplace Consultant

jasmine@kada.co.nz

Ph  021 873 428

Aaron McMillan
Workplace Consultant

aaron@kada.co.nz

Ph 027 209 4130

Janoo Patel
Project Coordinator / CAD

janoo@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 061 8820

Kate Gilbert Lee
Marketing / Sales

kate@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 399 439

Ingrid Nicolson
Project Coordinator

ingrid@kada.co.nz

Ph 027 530 2227

Annaliese Wheat
Project Coordinator

annaliese@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 0895 6686

Maria Teresa Suppa
Accounts Team

maria@kada.co.nz