Our Team

John Gilbert
Director
Dave White
Director
Maurice Ward
General Manager

maurice@kada.co.nz

Ph 027 600 5716

Sara Morles
Auckland Sales Manager

sara@kada.co.nz

Ph 021992 043 

Kerry Thomas
Wellington Sales Manager

kerry@kada.co.nz

Ph 022 157 0413

Ranalde Baker
Contracts Manager
Anslem Emmanuel
Workplace Consultant

anslem@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 118 4920

Jasmine Ericson
Workplace Consultant

jasmine@kada.co.nz

Ph  021 873 428

Millie Elliott
Sales Support

millie@kada.co.nz

Elize Koetsier
Sales Support

elize@kada.co.nz

Ph 022 065 3227

Ingrid Nicolson
Project Coordinator

ingrid@kada.co.nz

Ph 027 530 2227

Maria Teresa Suppa
Accounts Team

maria@kada.co.nz