Our Team

Amy Armstrong
Sales Manager

amy@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 550 989

Anna Lyubchikova
Project Manager

anna@kada.co.nz

Ph 020 407 88539

Anslem Emmanuel
Business and Sales Development

anslem@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 118 4920

Antony Douglas
Manager Workplace Consultancy

antony@kada.co.nz

Ph  021 406 380

Dave White
Director
Ethan Wright
Logistics Coordinator

ethan@kada.co.nz

Ph 09 377 0760

Gabby Cassin
Workplace Consultant

gabrielle@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 189 0452

Ingrid Nicolson
Project Coordinator

ingrid@kada.co.nz

Ph 027 530 2227

Janoo Patel
CAD / Project Coordinator

janoo@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 061 8820

John Gilbert
Director

john@kada.co.nz

Kerry Thomas
Business and Sales Development

kerry@kada.co.nz

Ph 022 157 0413

Penny Browne
Account Manager

penny@kada.co.nz

Ph 027 822 9463 

Ranalde Baker
Contracts Manager

ranalde@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 248 3553