Our Team

Dave White
Director
John Gilbert
Director
Maurice Ward
Sales Director

maurice@kada.co.nz

Ph 027 600 5716

Sara Morles
Auckland Sales Manager

sara@kada.co.nz

Ph 021992 043 

Kerry Thomas
Wellington Sales Manager

kerry@kada.co.nz

Ph 022 157 0413

Ranalde Baker
Contracts Manager

ranalde@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 248 3553

Anslem Emmanuel
Workplace Consultant

anslem@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 118 4920

Jasmine Thompson
Workplace Consultant

jasmine@kada.co.nz

Ph  021 873 428

Aaron McMillan
Workplace Consultant

aaron@kada.co.nz

Ph 027 209 4130

Kate Gilbert Lee
Marketing / Sales

kate@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 399 439

Janoo Patel
Project Coordinator / CAD

janoo@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 061 8820

Ingrid Nicolson
Project Coordinator

ingrid@kada.co.nz

Ph 027 530 2227

Emma Wall
Sales Support / CAD

emma@kada.co.nz

Ph 027 7289 385

Annaliese Wheat
Project Coordinator

annaliese@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 0895 6686