Our Team

Dave White
Director
John Gilbert
Director
Maurice Ward
Auckland Sales Manager

maurice@kada.co.nz

Ph 027 600 5716

Ranalde Baker
Contracts Manager

ranalde@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 248 3553

Kerry Thomas
Wellington Sales Manager

kerry@kada.co.nz

Ph 022 157 0413

Anslem Emmanuel
Business and Sales Development

anslem@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 118 4920

Jasmine Thompson
Workplace Consultant

jasmine@kada.co.nz

Ph  021 873 428

Penny Browne
Brand Specialist / Account Manager

penny@kada.co.nz

Ph 027 822 9463 

Kate Gilbert
Marketing / Sales

kate@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 399 439

Janoo Patel
CAD / Project Coordinator

janoo@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 061 8820

Ingrid Nicolson
Project Coordinator

ingrid@kada.co.nz

Ph 027 530 2227

Emma Wall
Sales Support

emma@kada.co.nz

Ph 027 7289 385

Annaliese Wheat
Project Support

annaliese@kada.co.nz

Ph 021 0895 6686